pickspolt.blogg.se

Welcome home my good and faithful servant
Welcome home my good and faithful servant







welcome home my good and faithful servant

'His lord said to him, Well done, servant, good and faithful, over a few things thou wast faithful, over many things I will set thee enter into the joy of thy lord. Welcome My Good and Faithful Servant Today's Daily Devotion - MaBy Dr. You have been faithful over a few things, I will set you over many things. "His lord said to him, 'Well done, good and faithful servant. His lord said unto him, Well done, good and faithful servant thou hast been faithful over a few things, I will set thee over many things: enter thou into the joy of thy lord.

welcome home my good and faithful servant

To defend him when his name is being slandered. His lord said to him: Well done, good and faithful servant: because thou hast been faithful over a few things, I will place thee over many things: enter thou into the joy of thy lord. welcome home, good and faithful servant 03 Sunday Feb 2008 Posted by Katie in Thinking of Jesus Leave a comment What does it mean to be a servant To be a beloved and valued servant To love your master, your king. His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things I will put you in charge of many things. His lord said unto him, Well done, good and faithful servant: thou hast been faithful over a few things, I will set thee over many things enter thou into the joy of thy lord. His lord said to him, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant you have been faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. His lord said unto him, Well done, good and faithful servant thou hast been faithful over a few things, I will make thee ruler over many things: enter thou into the joy of thy lord. Lowell Pye) Im living this life just to live again And with the Lord I know that I shall reign I shall not stray.









Welcome home my good and faithful servant